People

Here at Lomond we’re run by a small and dedicated team of professionals.

Between us, we have years of experience in the book trade and we use that experience every day as we strive to deliver the very best ranges for our customers, backed by the very best service.

 

Field Sales Team:

Sales Manager: Colin Valentine
England & Wales

colinv@lomondbooks.co.uk
07554 887307

 

Northern Ireland: Duncan Baxter
duncanb@lomondbooks.co.uk
07903 889710

Scotland – West: David Harper
davidh@lomondbooks.co.uk
07976 369154

Scotland – North: Bryan Sutherland
bryans@lomondbooks.co.uk
07793 213691

Scotland – East: Katie Lumsden
katiel@lomondbooks.co.uk
07825 356375

 

Sales Office Team:

Credit Control & Account Queries – Nicky Hunter
accounts@lomondbooks.com
01506 859192

New Titles & Buying Enquiries – Anita Stewart
buying@lomondbooks.com
01506 855955

Orders & Sales Support – Nicola Fleming
orders@lomondbooks.com
01506 855955