DCI Logan 5: The Last Straw (Aug)

DCI Logan 5: The Last Straw (Aug)

Description:

How do you solve a murder when everyone's a suspect? Tormented by the recent loss of a colleague, DCI Jack Logan is on the warpath, determined to bring down all those he holds responsible for the officer's death. His quest for revenge is cut short when a woman's body turns up on the remote island of Canna, and Jack is summoned to investigate. As a storm closes in, Jack fiinds himself cut-off from the rest of the world, with no car, no phone signal, and only DC Neish for company. With time running out before the ferries resume, Jack must act fast to crack the case before the killer can escape. But with the victim widely hated on the island, everyone on it is a potential suspect. An unputdownable Tartan Noir novel perfect for fans of IanRankin and Chris Brookmyre.
  • Stock No
  • 11980
  • EAN/ISBN
  • 9781804368190
  • Author
  • JD Kirk
  • Format
  • PB
Reviews
 Currently out of Stock
RRP:£9.99