DCI Logan 3: The Killing Code (Aug)

DCI Logan 3: The Killing Code (Aug)

Description:

How do you catch a killer who doesn't exist? After twenty years on the force, Detective Chief Inspector Jack Logan thinks he has seen it all. He is wrong. When a nurse is murdered on her way home from nightshift, Jack and his team go on the hunt for her killer. As more victims are uncovered, Jack finds himself tracking a murderer afflicted by a unique psychosis - one that leaves him free to maim and kill without a shred of guilt or remorse. Facing a new type of killer in an unfamiliar city, DCI Jack Logan is about to be pushed to his limits by an enemy hecannot hope to understand. The unputdownable third book in the DCI Jack Logan crime thriller series. Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Marion Todd.
  • Stock No
  • 11978
  • EAN/ISBN
  • 9781804368176
  • Author
  • JD Kirk
  • Format
  • PB
Reviews
 Currently out of Stock
RRP:£9.99