DCI Logan 2: Thicker Than Water (Aug)

DCI Logan 2: Thicker Than Water (Aug)

Description:

In twenty years on the force, he has seen his share o fmonsters. When a badly mutilated body washes up on the shores of Loch Ness, DCI Jack Logan's dream of a quiet life in the Highlands is shattered. While the media speculates wildly about monster attacks, Jack and the Major Investigations Team must act fast to catchthe killer before they can strike again. But with Nessie-hunters descending on the area in their dozens, and an old enemy rearing his ugly head, the case could well turn out to be the most challenging of Jack'scareer. And, if he isn't careful, the last. A fast-paced Tartan noir crime thriller set in the Highlands of Scotland. Perfect for fans of Andrew Raymond and ValMcDermid.
  • Stock No
  • 11977
  • EAN/ISBN
  • 9781804368169
  • Author
  • JD Kirk
  • Format
  • PB
Reviews
 Currently out of Stock
RRP:£9.99