Shetland Sailing Mysteries 1: Death on Shetland Longship (Aug)

Shetland Sailing Mysteries 1: Death on Shetland Longship

Description:

The first book in Marsali Taylor's thrilling Shetland Sailing Mysteries series. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Dorothy L. Sayers, Val McDermid, Faith Martin, J.R. Ellis, LJ Ross and Ann Cleeves! The first book in Marsali Taylor's thrilling Shetland Sailing Mysteries series. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Dorothy L. Sayers, Val McDermid, Faith Martin, J.R. Ellis, LJ Ross and Ann Cleeves! Previously published as Death on a Longship.
  • Stock No
  • 59609
  • EAN/ISBN
  • 9781472290519
  • Author
  • Marsali Taylor
  • Format
  • PB
Reviews
 Currently out of Stock
RRP:£10.99
Customers who bought this product also purchased
RRP:£9.99
RRP:£9.99
RRP:£8.99
RRP:£8.99
RRP:£8.99
RRP:£9.99
RRP:£8.99
RRP:£8.99