DCI Logan: Ahead of the Game (May)

DCI Logan: Ahead of the Game

Description:

When a body is discovered at a popular Highland landmark, it seems like just another day on the job for DCI Jack Logan and his team.Except this body is missing a very vital component, and given its location - The Well of Seven Heads - it seems like someone is trying to send a message. But why? And to whom?With pressure mounting from his superiors, six hundred teenagers baying for blood, and the press sniffing around for a scandal, the only chance Jack has of cracking his latest case is if he finds a way to keep the heid, while all around are losing theirs.Ahead of the Game is the tenth book from bestselling Scottish crime author, JD Kirk, and is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Stuart Macbride, and Val McDermid.
  • Stock No
  • 60059
  • EAN/ISBN
  • 9781912767298
  • Author
  • JD Kirk
  • Format
  • PB
Reviews
 In stock
RRP:£8.99
Customers who bought this product also purchased
RRP:£9.99
RRP:£9.99
RRP:£9.99
RRP:£8.99
RRP:£8.99
RRP:£7.99
RRP:£4.99
RRP:£8.99
RRP:£8.99
RRP:£4.99